

ltem



Meeting: Constitution Committee

Date/Time: Tuesday, 21 January 2025 at 11.00 am

Location: Goscote Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Contact: Mrs J Twomey (Tel: 0116 305 2583)

Email: Joanne.twomey@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Rushton CC (Chairman)

Mr. P. Bedford CC Mr J. Poland CC Mr. L. Breckon JP CC Mr. R. J. Shepherd CC Mr. M. T. Mullaney CC Mrs D. Taylor CC

AGENDA

Report by

1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 22 November 2024.		(Pages 3 - 4)
2.	Question Time.		
3.	Questions asked under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).		
4.	To advise of any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.		
5.	Declarations of interest.		
6.	Annual Governance Statement 2023-2024	Chief Executive and Director of Corporate Resources	(Pages 5 - 32)
7.	Co-opted Members Protocols		(Pages 33 - 46)

Democratic Services • Chief Executive's Department • Leicestershire County Council • County Hall Glenfield • Leicestershire • LE3 8RA • Tel: 0116 232 3232 • Email: democracy@leics.gov.uk





8. Any other items which the Chairman has decided to take as urgent.